Holidays Luberon and Provence. Direct owners.

Your holiday rental, bed and breakfast, hotel, in Luberon and Provence (south France). Direct owners.


Vacances Provence Ferien Provence Holidays Provence Vakantie Provence

Home


 users connected

Le Mas Clairfeuille

NAME OWNERS ADDRESS
Le Mas Clairfeuille Muriel et Roland BERNARD Les Corrèges
84560 Menerbes
Phone : +33 (0)684 618 487
Mobile : +33 (0)684 618 487

GOOGLE MAP
>> SITUER <<
9 person(s)
PHOTOS
PROPERTY INFORMATION
In Menerbes, listed amongst the most beautiful villages in France, Mas* Clairfeuille gives you a warm welcome to an unspoilt environment of Luberon, in the heart of Provence. Amidst our vineyards, cherry orchards and olive trees, you will be able to enjoy the tranquillity, serenity and simplicity of our XVIII th century family house which can accommodate 9 people. *A Mas is a typical Provencal farmhouse. From mid-april until mid-october the private pool is heated
Bookmark and Share
RATES AND CONDITIONS / WEEK
Low season French School Holidays
1000/1100 € 1000/1400 €
Mid Season Summer
1400/0 € 2100/0 €

All household linen is provided : towels, swimming-pool towels, sheets, etc... Logs for the fireplace are supplied. Heating is included in the price. Heated pool from April until June and from September until October. Christmas holidays : 1300 euros per week.

Conditions :
Rental from Saturday 5 pm to Saturday 10 am. Down payment: 30 % when booking, the rest on your arrival. Guarantee deposit : 500 euros. Mas Clairfeuille is a non-smoking home. Our pet-friends are not allowed. Extra charge for final cleaning : 70 euros.

Options :
Contact us.

Availability
 
Geolocation
WEBSITE
http://www.masclairfeuille-luberon.net
Number of clicks :

39338 Visits

TOP

Vacances en Luberon et Provence. Direct propriétaires.

Votre location de vacances, chambre d'hôtes, hôtel, gîte, en Luberon et Provence. Direct propriétaires.


Vacances Provence Ferien Provence Holidays Provence Vakantie Provence

Accueil


 connecté(s)

Le Mas Clairfeuille

INTITULE PROPRIETAIRES ADRESSE
Le Mas Clairfeuille Muriel et Roland BERNARD Les Corrèges
84560 Menerbes
Tél. : +33 (0)684 618 487
Portable : +33 (0)684 618 487

GOOGLE MAP
>> SITUER <<
9 personnes
PHOTOS
DESCRIPTIF TEXTE
A Ménerbes, village classé parmi les plus beaux villages de France, le Mas Clairfeuille est là pour vous accueillir dans un environnement préservé de notre Luberon, au cœur de la Provence. Au milieu de nos vignes, cerisiers et oliviers, vous pourrez apprécier le calme, la sérénité et la simplicité de notre maison de famille du XVIII ème siècle pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 9 personnes. La piscine privée est chauffée de mi-avril à mi-octobre.
Bookmark and Share
CONDITIONS ET TARIFS DE LOCATION / SEMAINE
Basse Saison Vacances Scolaires
1000/1100 € 1000/1400 €
Moyenne Saison Juillet - Août
1400/0 € 2100/0 €

Le linge de maison, de toilette, de piscine ainsi que les draps sont fournis. Le bois de cheminée est fourni. Le chauffage est inclus dans le prix. Piscine chauffée d'avril à juin et de septembre à octobre. Vacances de Noël : 1300 euros / semaine.

Conditions :
Location du samedi 17h00 au samedi 10h00. Acompte 30 % à la réservation, paiement du solde dès votre arrivée. Dépôt de garantie 500 euros. Le Mas Clairfeuille est une demeure non fumeur. Nos amis les animaux ne sont pas admis. Participation forfaitaire pour le ménage de fin de séjour : 70 euros

Options :
Nous contacter.

Disponibilités
 
Géolocalisation
SITE INTERNET
http://www.masclairfeuille-luberon.net
Nombre de clics :

39385 Visites

TOP